Inspirations

I am mostly inspired when I feel happiness in my heart. This happiness is provided by the first things I take time to appreciate, Nature and Music. Nature is powerful and beautiful in my eyes, I do also think it needs more protection from us, and the colors that flows through trees, birds, sky, oceans helps me to create. Music, words cannot really say how many times music has made me feel and inspired me to draw , I sing so loud when I am drawing, and it means I am happy and exited about I am drawing.

Leave a Reply

